Banner

Welcome

NEWS

Upcoming courses and workshops

Please click here to see the latest program!

Here are some dates for what is happening at In Tune in 2018-2019:

2018
Sun 25th Nov Increasing vitality, Fredrik
Sun 9th Dec Consultations with Pauline
Wed 12th Dec Introducing Sound Awareness, Fredrik, 18

2019
Sun 13th Jan Consultations with Pauline
Sun 20th Jan World Changes, Fredrik, 50
Sat 9th Feb Recital with Fredrik. A variety of music performed on Bassoon, Recorder and singing, Martyn Stringer piano, 7.30pm The Music room at the Storey, 9
Sun 10th Feb Consultations with Pauline
Sun 10th Mar Consultations with Pauline
Wed 20th Mar Introducing Sound Awareness, 7pm-9pm, 18, Fredrik
Sun 14th Apr Consultations with Pauline
Sun 28th Apr Learn Dowsing, Fredrik, 50
Sat 11th May Student Concert, The Music Room, Storey, 11am-12pm, 3
Sun 12th May Consultations with Pauline
Sun 26th May Helping Yourself to Health, Fredrik, 65
Sun 9th June Consultations with Pauline
Wed19th June Introducing Sound Awareness, 7pm-9pm, Fredrik, 18
Fri 19th July The In Tune Senior Choir summer concert. Soloist Sarah Jillian Cox. Music room, Storey, 7.30pm - 9pm, 7

Here is a video from a Swedish chamber group who have put together a music performance for kindergarten children where Fredrik has produced most of their music.


A new album with solo bassoon music is now out. Fredrik Holm plays his own music, Swedish folk music and a partita by Bach. Here are two tracks from the CD.


A new almbum called The Sectret Room is now out. It is produced and performed by Haga Duo in Stockholm Sweden, based on music written by Fredrik. Click here to listen to a sample. CDs can be ordered through www.hagaduo.com.


From June this year. Haga trio (including Fredrik on Bassoon) performing "Awakening" in a church in Stockholm, Sweden


Please sign up for our newsletter.
border bottom

International School of Awareness Logo FSB logo

FREDRIK HOLM, IN TUNE, MILKING STILE LANE, LANCASTER, LA1 5QB, UK, +447780 623855, intune.info@btinternet.com